» Select Another Category of Reviews
 

Muslims 4 Marriage Reviews

Muslims 4 Marriage image

 
Editor's Overall Rating:
Average User Rating:
(based on 10 reviews)

Category: Muslim Dating Websites
Website: http://www.muslims4marriage.com



Editor's Review Costs & Features User Reviews
 
Average User Rating:
(1.4 Stars) based on 10 reviews


Already tried it? Write a Review

Average User Star Ratings:

Chances of Getting a Date:
Features:
Quality / Size of Members' Photos:
Help Files / Technical Support:
Ease of Use / Navigation:
Ease of Joining / Registration:
Value for Money:
Overall Star Rating:

Users' Overall Ratings Distribution:

5 Stars
1 Review
4 Stars
0 Reviews
3 Stars
0 Reviews
2 Stars
0 Reviews
1 Star
9 Reviews

Only 10% of Users Recommend it



10 REVIEWS AVAILABLE
PAGE 1: Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 10
Best Muslim Marriage Site in USA
30 October 2019
Reviewer: Ali from USA

1 of 2 people found this review helpful

This site is the best Muslim Marriage site in the USA. There are so many real women on here compared to all the other sites and apps. All the muslim dating apps are terrible. There is only a few real players in the Muslim Dating industry and Muslims4Marriage.com is the best.

In summary, I would recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Credit card fraud
29 November 2017
Reviewer: Raza from DANMARK

17 of 33 people found this review helpful

Take money out of credit card after one year even though i have e-mail which states subcription is cancelled.

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Scammers stay away
25 January 2017
Reviewer: Cleanman from London

26 of 46 people found this review helpful

On the 1st day of joining you get a lot of msges and of course you need to pay $50 to access them. After paying and sending your replies...... forget it there will be no response. Theives stay away!!!!!

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total Scam >>>> Stay Away !!!!
07 November 2014
Reviewer: Nash from Toronto, Canada

122 of 231 people found this review helpful

The profiles are fakes, made up. some even have pictures old Bollywood actresses.
This is how it works. First you create your free profile . The next day you will see a lot of messages that came from other users. Well, actually the messages were planted in your inbox by the site administrator. The only way to access these messages is to become a platinum user. Once you do that by entering your credit card number, the messages stop coming, you will get a wink if the administrator decides to send you one. And for all the messages you will be sending, don't expect any reply as the recipients don't exist. The messages will show as Not read.

So , beware and stay away from this site

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Review of muslims4marriage.com
16 October 2014
Reviewer: Mohammad from California

107 of 230 people found this review helpful

This website muslims4marriage.com is a scam. stay away from it as they are scam and the profiles are made. there is no real person communicating with you on the other end. someone sitting there sending you fake profiles of people that are non existent. they try to lure you in to buy platinum membership and they will continuously charges your credit card every 30 days. they are a total fraud.

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Trash
19 August 2013
Reviewer: Jewbaby from USA

133 of 265 people found this review helpful

There were phony pictures. asked for money, not Islamic and presented vulgar pictures. They were not who or where they said they were. There no good points about this site.

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Total rip off, unbelievable
17 August 2013
Reviewer: Malek from United Kingdom

146 of 281 people found this review helpful

Cant believe a site like muslims4marriage doesn't get shut down and its owners taken to court, total rip off, don't get anywhere near it, I used buzzarab.com completely free 100% , keep ur money in ur wallet, and trust me it works ,,,, and by the way, why is this site forcing me to rate with at least one star ???? there should be an immediate REPORT ABUSE button to press instead

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


total scam
20 November 2012
Reviewer: Sameer from USA

160 of 315 people found this review helpful

this website is a total scam. please don't waste ur money. they have auto generated profiles do the flirting with u... a total scam. someone needs to do a lawsuit against these people and shut them down. can't believe ppl make money off of scamming on peoples good intention of finding a good match...

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Not Value for Money!!
26 October 2011
Reviewer: Shakad from UK

180 of 361 people found this review helpful

Joining this site is very easy, just fill in your details and you are in. However once you are in you find that you can do very little else! You start off on basic or silver membership but you have to get Platinum membership (what happened to gold?)in order to do anything meaningful at all. The chat service is abysmal, I had a number of girls try to talk to me but the chat service failed every time.
Also I would question the number of people they claim they have on-line at any time; for example they claim to have 600 people on but when I investigated I was lucky to find 30! I would definitely avoid this site.

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Thieves
10 September 2011
Reviewer: Wali from KSA

191 of 362 people found this review helpful

These people are thieves. They will send false messages in order to entice you to the site.

Then when you try to cancel your subscription. They will refuse to do it. Then they lie and tell you that your account was handled through paypal. Afterwards they continue to take money even though you have said that you want to cancel your subscription.

Stay away from this site they are thieves. I do not even believe that they are Muslims

In summary, I would not recommend Muslims 4 Marriage to a friend.



Was this review helpful?   Yes or No
Read Comments


Already tried it? Write a Review

 





» Click here to visit Muslims4Marriage.com

or

« Back to the rest of our Muslim Dating Websites Reviews







Advertisements